.

Mitarbeiter Uelzen

Geschäftsführung:

Sven Stoedter

Sven Stoedter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: sven.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Jana Stoedter

Jana Stoedter
Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0581 389580-12
E-Mail: jana.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Betriebsleiter:

Torsten Feige

Torsten Feige
Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: torsten.feige@autohaus-stoedter.de

Verkauf:

Torsten Beckmann

Torsten Beckmann
Verkäufer

Tel.: 0581 389580-16
E-Mail: torsten.beckmann@autohaus-stoedter.de

Niklas Stoedter

Niklas Stoedter
Verkäufer

Tel.: 0581 389580-17
E-Mail: niklas.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

David Wegner

David Wegner
Kaufmännischer Angestellter Verkauf

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: david.wegner@autohaus-stoedter.de

Service Point:

Barbara Biezynski

Barbara Biezynski
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: barbara.biezynski@autohaus-stoedter.de

Janina Soschinski

Janina Soschinski
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: janina.soschinski@autohaus-stoedter.de

Lisa Marie Dühr
Auszubildende

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: lisa.duehr@autohaus-stoedter.de

 

Service Berater:

Martin Timm

Martin Timm
Service Berater

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: martin.timm@autohaus-stoedter.de
Matthias Klinger

Matthias Klinger
Teiledienst

Tel.: 0581 389580-20
E-Mail: matthias.klinger@autohaus-stoedter.de

Werkstatt:

Joshua Murphy

Joshua Murphy
Auszubildender

 

Ekhard Otte

Ekhard Otte
Mechatroniker

Berthold Bartesch

Berthold Bartesch
Aufbereiter

 

Thomas Meyer

Thomas Meyer
Mechatroniker

Torge Kirschke

Torge Kirschke
Mechatroniker

Andre Jäkel

André Jäkel
Mechatroniker

 

Andreas Harms

Andreas Harms
Mechatroniker

 

Jasmin Ferl
Auszubildende

 

Rainer Wille
Aufbereitung

 

 

.

xxnoxx_zaehler