.

Mitarbeiter Uelzen

Geschäftsführung:

Sven Stoedter

Sven Stoedter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: sven.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Jana Stoedter

Jana Stoedter
Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0581 389580-12
E-Mail: jana.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Betriebsleiter:

Torsten Feige

Torsten Feige
Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: torsten.feige@autohaus-stoedter.de

Verkauf:

Torsten Beckmann

Torsten Beckmann
Verkäufer

Tel.: 0581 389580-16
E-Mail: torsten.beckmann@autohaus-stoedter.de

Niklas Stoedter

Niklas Stoedter
Verkäufer

Tel.: 0581 389580-17
E-Mail: niklas.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Doreen Witt
Verkaufsassistentin

Tel.: 0581 389580-18
E-Mail: doreen.witt@autohaus-stoedter.de

Service Point:

Franziska Klink
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: frk@autohaus-stoedter.de

Ann-Kathrin Glinka
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: akg@autohaus-stoedter.de

Monic Jolien Schöneich
Auszubildende

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: monic.schoeneich@autohaus-stoedter.de

Disposition

Barbara Biezynski

Barbara Biezynski
Disposition

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: barbara.biezynski@autohaus-stoedter.de

Janina Soschinski

Janina Soschinski
Disposition

Tel.: 0581- 389580-0
E-Mail: janina.soschinski@autohaus-stoedter.de

 

Service Berater:

Matthias Klinger

Matthias Klinger
Teiledienst

Tel.: 0581 389580-20
E-Mail: matthias.klinger@autohaus-stoedter.de

Nils Warnke
Serviceberater

Tel.: 0581 389580-21
E-Mail: nils.warnke@autohaus-stoedter.de

Janine Budras
Garantie

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: janine.budras@autohaus-stoedter.de

Buchhaltung:

Jennifer Brammer
Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0581-389580-0
E-Mail: jennifer.brammer@autohaus-stoedter.de

Werkstatt:

Ekhard Otte

Ekhard Otte
Mechatroniker

Thomas Meyer

Thomas Meyer
Mechatroniker

Andre Jäkel

André Jäkel
Mechatroniker

Andreas Harms

Andreas Harms
Mechatroniker

Dominik Brammer
Mechatroniker

Berthold Bartesch

Berthold Bartesch
Aufbereitung

 

Rainer Wille
Aufbereitung

Jasmin Ferl
Auszubildende

Julien Knobelsdorf
Auszubildender

.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

xxnoxx_zaehler