.

Mitarbeiter Dannenberg

Geschäftsführung:

Sven Stoedter

Sven Stoedter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: sven.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Kay Stoedter

Kay Stoedter
Geschäftsführung,
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05861- 8009-46
E-Mail: kay.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Verkauf:

Kay Stoedter

Kay Stoedter
Geschäftsführung,
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05861- 8009-46
E-Mail: kay.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Felix Stoedter

Felix Stoedter
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-47
E-Mail: felix.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Service Berater:

Max Jung

Max Jung
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: max.jung@autohaus-stoedter.de

Janine Budras

Janine Budras
Serviceberaterin

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: janine.budras@autohaus-stoedter.de

Thomas Noost

Thomas Noost
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: thomas.noost@autohaus-stoedter.de

Büro:

Birgit Stoedter

Birgit Stoedter
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 05861- 8009-44
E-Mail: birgit.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Sabine Ahlers

Sabine Ahlers
Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: sabine.ahlers@autohaus-stoedter.de
Antonia Knopf

Antonia Knopf
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: antonia.knopf@autohaus-stoedter.de

Werkstatt:

Michael Müller

Michael Müller
Mechatroniker

 

Thomas Gliemann

Thomas Gliemann
Mechatroniker

René Albien

Mechatroniker

Marvin Bielski
Auszubildender

Martin Christ

Martin Christ
Auszubildender

Saboor Shah

Saboor Shah
Auszubildender

Viktor Kaiser

Viktor Kaiser
Aufbereiter

.

xxnoxx_zaehler