.

Mitarbeiter Dannenberg

Geschäftsführung:

Sven Stoedter

Sven Stoedter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: sven.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Kay Stoedter

Kay Stoedter
Geschäftsführung,
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05861- 8009-46
E-Mail: kay.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Verkauf:

Kay Stoedter

Kay Stoedter
Geschäftsführung,
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05861- 8009-46
E-Mail: kay.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Felix Stoedter

Felix Stoedter
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-47
E-Mail: felix.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Service Berater:

Max Jung
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: max.jung@autohaus-stoedter.de

Nils Bense
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: nils.bense@autohaus-stoedter.de

Büro:

Birgit Stoedter

Birgit Stoedter
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 05861- 8009-44
E-Mail: birgit.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Sabine Ahlers
Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: sabine.ahlers@autohaus-stoedter.de

Nina Zabel
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: nina.zabel@autohaus-stoedter.de

Werkstatt:

Michael Müller

Michael Müller
Mechatroniker

 

Thomas Gliemann

Thomas Gliemann
Mechatroniker

Kilian Quaß
Mechatroniker

Aaron Meyer
Mechatroniker

Martin Christ
Mechatroniker

Lennard Klein
Auszubildender

Aufbereitung:

Jürgen Dobberphul
Aufbereiter

 

Torsten Lepke
Aufbereiter

.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

xxnoxx_zaehler